Young Professionals Leadership Team

Thurman Green III

State President

Reginald Ballard

Central AR Vice President

Brandon Claybrook

NWA Vice President

Tynisha Tolbert

State Operations Chair

Nicholas Norfolk

State Information Technology Chair

J’onnelle Colbert-Diaz

State Advocacy Chair

Young Professional Urban League Regions

Young Professionals Facebook

Learn More

Young Professionals Instagram

Learn More

Join Us in Helping to Bring Equity to Arkansas

Share This